Windsor FFA
  Sign-In  Register
State Convention Selection Committee Results 2015

The Windsor FFA State Convention Selection Committee (made up of teachers, administration, WHS Agriculture Advisory Committee and community members) has chosen the following students to attend State FFA Convention in Pueblo from June 1st-June 4th.

*Brianna McBride
*Britney Robertson
*Kaitlyn Carson
*Brittany Yamada
*Carissa Weber
*Alex Grimes
*Rachel Wildman
*Adalyn Vergara
*Emily Reitz
*Dylan Meyer
*Cory Winter
*Nathan Bryant
Alex Enriquez
Brady Nelson
Daniel Reitz

*Denotes Automatic Bid



 Powered by: FFANow Chapter Website System